IT IS TIME


Bearded MeIt is time for me to stop looking like a bum and get rid of this ragged looking attempt of a beard I have been growing while participating in No Shave November. I am less than impressed with my ability to grow a full beard, maybe next year my will be better. People keep telling me to shave my beard and leave my mustache……….. I ask why?   Every answer is……. cuz  you will look like a Mexican. Really people??????…….  Answer this…….

Mustache
WELL DO I?

I think I look more like Earl Hickey

Earl Hickey

One thought on “IT IS TIME

Leave a Reply

